**We encourage you to review the information on this website before placing your ticket order.**

the santa express

The Santa Express! - Coach

COACH CAR: two-two aisle seating (two seats on either side of the aisle, generally arranged to face the direction of travel). Seats can be reversed, however, to face each other to accommodate group seating.

Fares:

The Santa Express!
Adult: $23 / Child (age 2 to 12): $18

The Santa Express Starlight Flyer!
Adult: $20 / Child (age 2 to 12): $13

The Santa Express Flyer!
Adult: $20 / Child (age 2 to 12): $13

The Winter Flyer!
Adult: $18 / Child (age 2 to 12): $12


The Santa Express! - Cafe

CAFE CAR: four-two table and chair aisle seating (four table seats on one side of the aisle, and two table seats on the other side of the aisle).

Fares:

The Santa Express!
Adult: $40 / Child (age 2 to 12): $40

The Santa Express Starlight Flyer!
Adult: $31 / Child (age 2 to 12): $31

The Santa Express Flyer!
Adult: $31 / Child (age 2 to 12): $31

The Winter Flyer!
Adult: $25 / Child (age 2 to 12): $25


The Santa Express! - Lounge

LOUNGE CAR: upholstered lounge chair and lounge sofa seating.

Fares:

The Santa Express!
Adult: $40 / Child (age 2 to 12): $40

The Santa Express Starlight Flyer!
Adult: $31 / Child (age 2 to 12): $31

The Santa Express Flyer!
Adult: $31 / Child (age 2 to 12): $31

The Winter Flyer!
Adult: $25 / Child (age 2 to 12): $25


Saturday, November 24 The Santa Express Flyer! Departs Richland: 11:00am 1:30pm 3:30pm


Sunday, November 25 The Santa Express Flyer! Departs Tuckahoe: 11:00am 1:30pm 3:30pm


Saturday, December 1 The Santa Express! Departs Tuckahoe: 11:00am 2:15pm -

Saturday, December 1 The Santa Express! Departs Richland: 12:40pm - -


Sunday, December 2 The Santa Express Flyer! Departs Richland: 11:00am 1:30pm 3:30pm


Saturday, December 8 The Santa Express Flyer! Departs Richland: 11:00am 1:30pm 3:30pm


Sunday, December 9 The Santa Express! Departs Tuckahoe: 11:00am 2:15pm -

Sunday, December 9 The Santa Express! Departs Richland: 12:40pm - -


Tuesday, December 11 The Santa Express Starlight Flyer! Departs Richland: 6:00pm 7:45pm -


Thursday, December 13 The Santa Express Flyer! Departs Tuckahoe: 11:30am - -

Thursday, December 13 The Santa Express Starlight Flyer! Departs Tuckahoe: 6:00pm 7:45pm -


Saturday, December 15 The Santa Express! Departs Tuckahoe: 11:00am 2:15pm -

Saturday, December 15 The Santa Express! Departs Richland: 12:40pm - -


Sunday, December 16 The Santa Express Flyer! Departs Tuckahoe: 11:00am 1:30pm 3:30pm


Tuesday, December 18 The Santa Express Starlight Flyer! Departs Richland: 6:00pm 7:45pm -


Thursday, December 20 The Santa Express Starlight Flyer! Departs Tuckahoe: 6:00pm 7:45pm -


Friday, December 21 The Santa Express Flyer! Departs Tuckahoe: 1:45pm 3:30pm -


Saturday, December 22 The Santa Express Flyer! Departs Richland: 11:00am 1:30pm 3:30pm


Sunday, December 23 The Santa Express Flyer! Departs Tuckahoe: 11:00am 1:30pm 3:30pm


Saturday, December 29 The Winter Flyer! Departs Richland: 11:00am 1:30pm -

The Santa Express